Sparrks

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

For individuals

No, the offer is provided by your employer and is completely free of charge for you. Your employer is not yet a Sparrks partner? Contact us!

Go to the booking page, fill out the questions about your request and your person and submit your booking request. No login is necessary, entering your work email on the booking page is sufficient.

Yes, choose the coaching topic that best fits your concern. If your concern does not fit into one of the coaching topics, please contact us so that we can jointly identify the right coach for your individual concern.

After 48 hours, you will receive the calendar invitation for your 1st Sparrks Coaching session based on your three proposed dates. At the same time you will receive information about your coach and material to prepare for your 1st Sparrks Coaching session.

In order to always guarantee the highest quality, we ask all our coaches to focus on a limited number of issues in which they are particularly good at coaching. When selecting your coach, we always make sure that he or she is an absolute expert. We also match based on the relevant professional/industry experience of the coach.

Yes, you will have the same coach at all your Sparrks Coaching sessions.

Prior to your first coaching session, we will provide you with preparation materials that can help you get the most out of your Sparrks Coaching journey.

Yes. At the end of your first Sparrks Coaching session, you and your coach will find a suitable date for the second Sparrks Coaching session and so on.

Yes. In the booking form you can indicate if you have already had a coach and if so, if you would like to work with that coach or one of them again.

Yes, of course. Your employer should have told you how many Sparrks Coaching sessions are available to you. If not, it is best to ask the person at your company who gave you the information about Sparrks Coaching. Of course you can also contact us at any time. You can find our contact data here.

Just like you, our coaches block the Sparrks Coaching Sessions in their calendars. Of course, something can still come up. In these cases, please let us know at least 48 hours before the scheduled session. We will then find an alternative date together. You can find our contact details here.

If you have any technical problems, please contact us directly - preferably by phone: +49 30 52014961

You can find our contact details here. Together we will find a solution on short notice.

No. Your personal information will be kept very confidential and your request will be handled only between you and your Sparrks Coach.

Sparrks

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Für Nutzer:innen

Nein, das Angebot wird von Deinem Arbeitgeber zur Verfügung gestellt und ist für Dich komplett kostenlos. Dein Arbeitgeber ist noch kein Sparrks Partner? Kontaktiere uns!

Gehe auf die Buchungsseite, fülle die Fragen zu Deinem Anliegen und Deiner Person aus und schicke Deine Buchungsanfrage ab. Es ist kein Login notwendig, die Eingabe Deiner Arbeits-E-mail auf der Buchungsseite ist ausreichend.

Ja. Wähle das Coaching Thema aus, das am ehesten zu Deinem Anliegen passt. Sollte Dein Anliegen gar nicht in eines der Coaching Themen passen, kontaktiere uns, sodass wir gemeinsam den passenden Sparrks Coach für Dein individuelles Anliegen identifizieren.

Basierend auf Deinen drei Terminvorschlägen erhältst Du innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Deiner Anfrage die Kalender-Einladung für Deine 1. Sparrks Coaching Session, Infos zu Deinem Coach sowie Material zur Vorbereitung Deiner 1. Sparrks Coaching Session.

Um immer höchste Qualität garantieren zu können, bitten wir alle unsere Coaches, sich auf eine limitierte Anzahl an Anliegen zu fokussieren, die sie besonders gut coachen können. Bei der Auswahl Deines Coaches stellen wir also immer absolutes Expertentum sicher. Weitere Auswahlkriterien sind insb. relevante Berufs-/ Industrieerfahrung des Coaches.

Ja, Du wirst bei allen Sparrks Coaching Sessions den gleichen Coach haben.

Vor Deiner ersten Coaching Session stellen wir Dir Vorbereitungsmaterial zur Verfügung. Das Material wird Dir dabei helfen, das meiste aus Deinem Sparrks Coaching herauszuholen.

Ja. Am Ende Deiner ersten Sparrks Coaching Session finden Du und Dein Coach gemeinsam einen passenden Termin für die zweite Sparrks Coaching Session und so weiter.

Ja. In dem Buchungsformular kannst Du angeben, ob Du bereits einen Coach hattest und falls ja, ob Du mit diesem oder einem von diesen wieder zusammenarbeiten möchtest.

Ja, natürlich. Dein Arbeitgeber sollte Dir mitgeteilt haben, wieviele Sparrks Coachings Dir zur Verfügung stehen. Falls nicht, frage am besten nochmal an der Stelle in Deinem Unternehmen nach, von der Du die Info zum Sparrks Coaching erhalten hast. Du kannst Dich natürlich auch jederzeit an uns wenden. Unsere Kontakdaten findest Du hier.

Genauso wie Du, blockieren sich unsere Coaches die Sparrks Coaching Sessions in ihren Kalendern. Natürlich kann trotzdem mal etwas dazwischen kommen. Gib uns in diesen Fällen bitte mind. 48 Stunden vor der geplanten Session Bescheid. Wir finden dann gemeinsam einen Ersatztermin. Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du hier.

Falls es mal technische Probleme gibt, setze Dich bitte direkt mit uns in Verbindung – am besten per Telefon: +49 (0)30 52014961

Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du hier. Gemeinsam finden wir dann kurzfristig eine Lösung.

Nein. Deine persönlichen Daten werden sehr vertraulich behandelt und Dein Anliegen wird nur zwischen Dir und Deinem Sparrks Coach bearbeitet.

Noch Fragen?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach!